When a hosting service is due for renewal, and it has the Auto Renewal option enabled, the system will automatically renew the service 10 days before its expiration date. You can choose whether the renewal fee is added to your account balance and cleared once a month, or charged immediately to your selected payment method. This is controlled by the Auto Renewal Charges setting, described below.