75% OFF ALL NEW PLANS + 100-DAY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
75% OFF ALL NEW PLANS

Overdraft / Monthly Bill (overview)

The overdraft is a feature that allows you to order services without submitting a payment right away. Instead, the amount of the ordered services is accumulated, and you can cover all purchased services for the month with a single payment (Monthly Bill).

If your account has an enabled overdraft, this will be reflected on the "Billing" > "Account Balance" screen, and you can use the overdraft as a payment method on the Checkout screen. As long as you have not reached the overdraft limit or due date, you can pay with it. When the overdraft expires, you will have to cover the negative balance on the account. Then the overdraft would be re-enabled, so that you can use it again (see Overdraft eligibility and amount).

By default, the length of the overdraft period is 30 days, counted from the day on which the overdraft is enabled.

If the sum of the used overdraft is less than 5% from the total allowed overdraft, we may choose not to require a payment for it when the overdraft due date comes. Instead, we could extend the overdraft and transfer the amount as a used overdraft for the next month.

We do not impose any kind of interest rates or additional taxes on using the overdraft.